Our Team

Since 1984, Metro Realty has maintained its goal of being the Greater Boston area’s boutique realtor. Whether you're in the market to rent the ideal apartment or buy and/or sell your new home or condominium, you'll find Metro’s staff to be not only knowledgeable and determined, but also friendly and accommodating.

  • Mark Pearlstein

    President and Principal Broker

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 203

    mark@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Mark

  • Adam Umina

    Vice President

    License #9047766

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 217

    C: 617-921-5866

    adam@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Adam

  • Sue Carroll

    Broker Associate

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 221

    C: 617-435-3786

    sue@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Sue

  • David Gold

    Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 206

    C: 617-699-5196

    david@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About David

  • Ryanne Nixon

    Office Manager/Executive Assistant

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 234

    C: 413-813-8214

    ryanne@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryanne

  • Michael Valencius

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 245

    C: 781-808-6415

    michael@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Michael

  • Chris Anderson

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 214

    C: 970-310-7024

    More About Chris

  • Jessica Hein

    Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 228

    C: 617-888-5727

    More About Jessica

  • Cindy Katz

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 204

    C: 843-793-9126

    More About Cindy

  • Ryan McCormick

    License 009539217

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 223

    C: 401-640-9275

    ryan@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryan

  • T.J. Ahmady

    Sales Associate

    License 9554359

    O: 6172322255

    C: 2072089270

    tj@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About T.J.

  • Bill Hunt

    C: 774-210-0416

    bill@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Bill

  • Patrick Gray

  • Kip Kolow

    C: 508-341-5693

    kip@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Kip