Our Team

Since 1984, Metro Realty has maintained its goal of being the Greater Boston area’s boutique realtor. Whether you're in the market to rent the ideal apartment or buy and/or sell your new home or condominium, you'll find Metro’s staff to be not only knowledgeable and determined, but also friendly and accommodating.

  • Mark Pearlstein

    President and Principal Broker

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 203

    mark@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Mark

  • Adam Umina

    Vice President

    License #9047766

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 220

    C: 617-921-5866

    adam@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Adam

  • Sue Carroll

    Broker Associate

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 221

    C: 617-435-3786

    sue@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Sue

  • Jessica Hein

    Assistant Rental Manager, Salesperson Associate

    License Lic #9029914

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 228

    C: 617-888-5727

    jessica@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Jessica

  • Ryanne Nixon

    Office Manager/Executive Assistant

    O: 617.232.2255 ext. 234

    C: 413.813.8214

    ryanne@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryanne

  • Cindy Katz

    Salesperson Associate

    O: 617.232.2255 ext 204

    C: 843.793.9126

    cindy@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Cindy

  • Ryan McCormick

    Salesperson Associate

    License Lic #9539217

    O: 617.232.2255 x223

    C: 401.640.9275

    ryan@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryan

  • Bill Hunt

    Salesperson Associate

    O: 617.232.2255 x208

    C: 774.210.0416

    bill@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Bill

  • Patrick Gray

    Broker Associate

    O: 617.232.2255 x215

    C: 508.243.5319

    Patrick@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Patrick

  • Samantha Abreu

    Salesperson Associate

    License Lic #9564262

    O: 617.232.2255 x231

    C: 508.560.5986

    samantha@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Samantha

  • Brandon German

    Salesperson Associate

    License Lic #9562959

    O: 617.232.2255 x206

    C: 617.942.1472

    brandon@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Brandon

  • Rebecca Phillips

    Salesperson Associate

    License Lic #9566657

    O: 617.232.2255 x216

    C: 719.850.5357

    rebecca@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Rebecca

  • Paul Phillips

    Salesperson Associate

    O: 617.232.2255 x214

    C: 617.651.2402

    paul@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Paul

  • Nia Patton

    Real Estate Agent

    License #9564434

    O: 617.232.2255, x245

    C: 617.963.9646

    nia@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Nia

  • Michael Valencius

    Salesperson Associate

    O: 617.232.2255 x205

    C: 781.808.6415

    michael@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Michael