Our Team

Since 1984, Metro Realty has maintained its goal of being the Greater Boston area’s boutique realtor. Whether you're in the market to rent the ideal apartment or buy and/or sell your new home or condominium, you'll find Metro’s staff to be not only knowledgeable and determined, but also friendly and accommodating.

  • Mark Pearlstein

    President and Principal Broker

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 203

    mark@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Mark

  • Adam Umina

    Vice President

    License #9047766

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 220

    C: 617-921-5866

    adam@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Adam

  • Sue Carroll

    Broker Associate

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 221

    C: 617-435-3786

    sue@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Sue

  • Chris Anderson

    Operations Manager, Real Estate Agent

    License 9531489

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 214

    C: 970-310-7024

    chrisj@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Chris

  • Jessica Hein

    Assistant Rental Manager, Real Estate Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 228

    C: 617-888-5727

    More About Jessica

  • David Gold

    Real Estate Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 206

    C: 617-699-5196

    david@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About David

  • Ryanne Nixon

    Office Manager/Executive Assistant

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 234

    C: 413-813-8214

    ryanne@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryanne

  • Cory Villavicencio

    Real Estate Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 215

    C: 617-459-1218

    cory@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Cory

  • Cindy Katz

    Real Estate Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 204

    C: 843-793-9126

    More About Cindy

  • Ryan McCormick

    Real Estate Agent

    License 009539217

    O: 617-232-2255 ext. 223

    C: 401-640-9275

    ryan@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Ryan

  • Bill Hunt

    Real Estate Agent

    C: 774-210-0416

    bill@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Bill

  • Patrick Gray

    Real Estate Agent

  • Melissa Landis

    Real Estate Agent

    License Lic Salesperson

    C: 617-680-6690

    More About Melissa

  • Sarra Hajjaj

    Real Estate Agent

    O: 617-232-2255 X 216

    C: 617-501-6421

    sarra@metrorealtycorp.com

    More About Sarra